تشنه

روز از نو روزی از نو

تشنه

روز از نو روزی از نو

The Beggining

ظاهر زبان این جا جهانی شد، معنی اش را برچسب نمی زنم.


...


...


...


...


...


...


I'd want to play with dots.


...


...


...


...


...


Words are so pointless after all.


Message: No worries, worries are hopefully getting to an end after all, now I can be in intuition about my love the way I want.


P.S: Here after this blog is going to be English, for as long as it takes, for as long as it might take long. Regardless of who the audiences are, cause here is not for impression anymore, is for expression.


Peace for my country, peace for my love. peace for everyone, and hopefully peace for me then.


I go to my workplace by bike 4 times a week, and I'm deeply into thoughts during that time.


No worries, winter's coming, then there would be less interesting stuff about a life in Ottawa.


O Persian readers, here's an awesome opportunity for you to learn English! just let me know once you don't understand a word or an expression by commenting it ! that would be a great opportunity for me to do some volunteer English teaching through my blog!

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
محمدرضا یکشنبه 10 شهریور 1387 ساعت 10:52 ب.ظ http://ics.blogsky.com

سلام
من صاحب وبلاگ ای.سی.اس هستم. که یه شعبه پر بیننده در بلاگفا داره به اسمه

www.ics.blogfa.com .

و یک شعبه هم در بلاگ اسکای برای داخل کشور و یک شعبه هم برای خارج کشور به اسمه www.ics-en.blogsky.com زدیم

وبلاگ خوب و نه -عالی داری

اگر مایل بودی به من پیوند بده - به اسم IRANIAN CENTER SITE و با نظر دادن در وبلاگم خبرم کن تا من هم به تو پیوند بدم

امید دارم موفق باشی

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد