تشنه

روز از نو روزی از نو

تشنه

روز از نو روزی از نو

the true eleven:


i'd be happier if my dad wasn't a terrorist


ur dad's not a terrorist


but urs is


my dad's not a terrorist


he is a terrorist. he's communist


comunists are not terrorists


but chinese ppl are


chinese ppl arent terrorist


but they terrorize me with their driving


from conversations with the angel

11

rnt u sad ur mother is an e


no im sad my white father f'd her


youre dads a terrorist

no hes not, communists arent terrorists

chinese are

no theyre not

theyre terrorizing me with their driving



i'd be happier if my father wasnt a terroist


no ur dad's not


but ur dad is


ur dad is a terrprost


my dad is 



ur dad 


i'd be happier if/because my dad wasnt a tetori



10

Number 10


sorry couldn't help it



Not to let you down goose


what?



9.


Is this for real from ted add to uplands video

9.


Is this for real from ted add to uplands video

Number 7

did u just sing to my apples


yes, I just change Pheob's name to Omid



actual 7


. cut out



number 5:


I had a dream where you were mad at me becuz my thing was a bit longer than you. our things were both down to my ankles, but mine was a tiny bit longer


-realluy


f