تشنه

روز از نو روزی از نو

تشنه

روز از نو روزی از نو

Reaching to my Emotional Side

The Cause for Pain

Your body releases a slew of hormones, neurotransmitters and steroids during and after. From oxytocin in the pituitary-adrenal-testicular axis to DHEA in the androgen hormones, the body produces and releases hormones and steroids to maintain an [], power your drive and relax your muscles. After, the muscles in your body experience wear and tear. To combat the damage, the body releases prostaglandin E2, an anti-inflammatory hormone designed to relax the muscles. Each time you engage, the body releases the chemical. When you experience high levels of prostaglandin E2 and low levels of necessary neurochemicals, the body experiences the opposite effect: inflammation.

Similar to giving a plant too much water, the body with too much prostaglandin E2 proves harmful. The elevation of prostaglandin E2 causes cellular damage in brain cells and parasympathetic nerves. Meanwhile, low levels of dopamine, acetylcholine, serotonin and GABA, mixed with low levels of DHT, leads to sexual dysfunctions, including loss in pleasure, weak erectile capacity, reduced blood flow to the penis and back pains.

Working Too Hard

I thought I'd go crazy if I work too hard

Now I just think it's just my nature I should change

and I'm a human, so I'll change it

and I'll become more cool and relax

more tame, perhaps

Little Prayer

توی انفرادی ام انگار خدا

 ولی نه بدن - که دلم تنهاست.

  ذهنم هم که همه جاست - بدون این که با من باشد.

‍پیش من باش. بی تو بی نهایت تنهام.