تشنه

روز از نو روزی از نو

تشنه

روز از نو روزی از نو

Condor

Condor is sometimes so unusual to find that finding it is like a miracle


One's life must be logical, reasonable.


Repeating the same wrong experiences can result in opportunities being taken away.


Old Guru


Me: One's life must have balance


Old Guru: These are pieces of a line, not two sides of the scale.


But above all, one should have condor. Guru: Even at the cost of sounding too simple.

One more point to remember

“Addicts tend to minimize the potential risk,” Dr. Haltzman said. “They tend to rationalize their aberrant behavior and seem to think that they’re the exception to the rule.”

Public Prayer

Dear Lord (now I don't care to call you by what name),

I'm missing you a lot. I feel I'm not thinking of you enough in my life. Come back to me, show me, in a new format.

Or maybe you're here already. Maybe my eyes can't see you. Or maybe they can, they just don't know how to interpret you. It's like sometimes you're like a romantic life, where one has to interpret it in a certain way to make it work, to make it "feel" (Gosh I used to have so much issues with this "feeling" when I met that New Age dude... and the Suphies perhaps).

You know, it's time for all this bs to pass by. It's time to go through. Or maybe it's time for a fresh start. Maybe not. I don't know. It's funny, sometimes I don't even know what to ask. I don't even know if I should ask anything. Perhaps the concept of my asking has changed...

But I ask you, deep silence. I ask your presence. I ask your presence in form of silence. So I shall be silent.