تشنه

روز از نو روزی از نو

تشنه

روز از نو روزی از نو

5

That's the stereotype for men: the don't express their feelings, either they are not capable to do it or they fear from doing it. Now I can see the other side of this. It maybe a unique experience, although I know it's not. I have had more complicated experiences, now it 's time to live more simple and more effective(probably).
P.s: Maybe it's not a bad idea to try this method sometimes; I can try the English part of my mind for issues I call those "deep" ...  C

 پ.ن: گاه شاید بهتر است بعضی چیزها را راز نگه داشت، باشد که افراد خودشان بدانند بدون گفتنش.

 

نظرات 2 + ارسال نظر
[ بدون نام ] جمعه 28 دی 1386 ساعت 09:27 ق.ظ

Hopelessly, I love you endlessly!

[ بدون نام ] یکشنبه 30 دی 1386 ساعت 07:04 ق.ظ

It's not necessary u , whoever can C it is not the one

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد